top of page

What He Never Knew by Kandi Steiner Release Blitz


What He Never Knew, a standalone teacher/student romance in the What He Doesn’t Know series by bestselling author Kandi Steiner is live!

I never learn my lesson.

And I always want what I can’t have.

When Sarah Henderson walks into my life, I tell myself she’s off limits. She’s my student, sixteen years younger than me, and my boss’s niece. It doesn’t matter that I see the same pain reflected in her eyes that I have in my own, or that the dead organ better known as my heart kicks to life when she’s around.

I’ve been here before, and I know how this ends.

It’s been two years since I fell for the last woman I knew I couldn’t have, the one with the ring on her finger that I chose to ignore.

Two years of trying to overcome that heartache when Sarah slides into my life.

Another woman I can’t have. Another woman I can’t stop myself from wanting.

I never learn my lesson, but with a constant reminder of how that last forbidden love burned, I think I’ve finally learned this one.

This time, I won’t chase what’s off limits.

This time, I’m staying away.

And I’ll keep telling myself that until I believe it.

Download your copy today!

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2FQyjpN

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/WhatHeNeverKnewKS

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Vl9BmZ

. . .

Julia's 4 Star Review

What He Never Knew by Kandi Steiner was a angsty, gritty, love story that tore my heart in two. I laughed, cried, and damn near almost threw my kindle clear across the room. I'm still reeling at that ending. It was beautifully written and trust me when I say this, you need to read this book. Give Reese a chance. In this story we learn more of Reese's backstory, why he is the way he is. It's been almost two years and he is still in love with Charlie. It utterly destroys him inside to see her with Cameron and their two children. He keeps his distance but Charlie being Charlie want's to make sure he is doing okay. But things take a dramatic twist when he gets asked by his boss to teach his niece on the piano. The first time he meets Sarah he see's a beautiful broken spirit. Something is haunting those gorgeous eyes of hers, and Reese is the only one who can bring her back to life. Right from the get-go Reese and Sarah are so much alike, and with their passion of music. But he is her teacher, and sixteen years older than her. . . This is a bad idea . . . but the love they share for one another is is unlike anything they ever experienced. Two broken souls that help heal each-others wounds.

. . .

➵ Follow me on: Instagram ♦ Website ♦ Facebook


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page