top of page

While I Was Away by Stylo Fantome Release Blitz


3 Stars

While I was away by Stylo Fantome, is about a young woman named Adele who is in a freak accident that lands her in an acoma. While under she miraculously finds her soulmate. Truly a unique storyline in itself, but I had a hard time feeling the connection between any of the characters. It's a really fast paced story, one minute Adele is in an acoma, now she is head over heels in love with someone. Talk about insta-love. . .

There is also another love story in this book, which features Adele's brother. To me as a reader, I was more invested in this part of the book more than Adele's story. Overall a cute romance, just could have a bit more *oomph* in giving a more feel of the characters.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page