top of page

Twisted Hearts by Cora Reilly Review


Only 2 days until you'll meet the Bull and his Kitty. Have you pre-ordered it yet?

📚 Add to Goodreads https://bit.ly/2q4BK6x

➡️ Pre-Order → https://books2read.com/twistedhearts

STANDALONE in the Camorra Chronicles

Release Day: January 7, 2020

Synopsis: Savio Falcone has a few non-negotiable rules when it comes to girls. They need to be hot as f*ck. Spread their legs without much prompting. And leave as soon as the fun is over. Preferably minus any bitching or tears. With his easy-going bad boy attitude, a last name that rules over Las Vegas and a body to die for, girls have always been at Savio’s disposal. Unfortunately, the hottest girl in Vegas comes with a price Savio isn’t willing to pay. For Savio to get Gemma he’d need to seal the deal and put a ring on her finger. Settling down is out of the question, no matter how hot a piece of ass waits at the altar. Gemma Bazzoli has had a crush on Savio from the first moment she came face to face with his arrogant smile, but for him she was always his best friend's annoying little sister—until her hard-earned curves catch even his attention. But Savio likes it easy, and Gemma is anything but. When she’s promised to another man, Gemma resigns herself to the fact that the man she’s wanted all her life, doesn’t want her badly enough. Savio has to decide how much work he’s willing to invest, because bending the rules in his usual style might not be enough to get the girl that haunts his wet dreams.

__________

*** 4 The Bull & His Kitty Stars ***

Twisted Hearts by Cora Reilly is the fifth full length novel in the Camorra Chronicles. Featuring Savio Falcone, and Gemma Bazzoli. Deliciously dark and passionate, Twisted Hearts will hold you captive from the very first page. A dark, gritty, unapologetic love story that brought me to my knees. I have been salivating for Savio Falcone's book since he was first introduced. He was such a cocky and arrogant asshole, I couldn't help but fall in love with him. Savio has secrets that run deep, and coming from a shady background which shaped the man he is today. He makes his own rules, and does whatever he wants. Until Gemma waltzes back into his life.

"Still such a good girl, my Gem. How long would it take for me to lick, fuck and finger that out of her?" Gemma Bazzoli was mesmerized the first time she met Savio Falcone. He turned a blind eye, until they cross paths once again years later. But he is not a committed man, Savio lives for the rush of adrenaline. Yet when Gemma is promised to another man, Savio is furious and realizes that she is his ride or die. "I own you. I own your lips and your tits and your pussy. I own every fucking inch of you, Gemma. He pressed his palm to my stomach. "And if I want to touch you, I do." Gemma was the sweet, innocent young girl, with a rebellious personality. She was mesmerized by Savio's charming demeanor, but stood her ground. She would not let a man walk over her as if she was nothing. Especially a Falcone. In Twisted Hearts we see the highs and lows of Savio & Gemma's relationship through the years. The Bull & His Kitty were made for one another, Gemma is the apple to Savio's eye. He realized the mistakes he made, and redeemed himself by declaring his utter devotion to her. I have been a huge fan of Cora Reilly for years. My body, heart, and soul are way too invested in The Camorra Chronicles & The Born In Blood series. Getting to see Nino, Remo, Fabiano with their families made my heart pitter patter. Don't even get me started on the new characters that were introduced. I will happily say that Nestore Romano is MINE. The tall, dark, emotionless anti-heroes gets my blood pumping. Even though Savio frustrated the hell out of me, I still loved this book.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page